Shirley Bassey – Live At Carnegie Hall

Single CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD670
Live At Carnegie Hall  by Shirley Bassey

1973 concert recorded over two nights at Carnegie Hall.

BGO is reproducing the lavishly packaged original album sleeve.

These recording feature a 36-year-old Shirley at the height of her powers, singing the songs that we know and love 

Digitally remastered and slipcased 


  1. Goldfinger
  2. Where Am I Going
  3. I Capricorn
  4. Let Me Sing And I'm Happy
  5. Johnny One Note
  6. For All We Know
  7. I'd Like To Hate Myself In The Morning
  8. I (Who Have Nothing)
  9. Day By Day
  10. Narration
  11. And I Love You So
  12. Diamonds Are Forever
  13. Narration
  14. Big Spender " Introduction Of Orchestra
  15. Never, Never, Never
  16. You And I
  17. Something
  18. A Lovely Way To Spend An Evening
  19. This Is My Life
  20. A Lovely Way To Spend An Evening
  21. The Party's Over