Cher – All I Really Want To Do/The Sonny Side Of Cher

2 on 1 CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD673
All I Really Want To Do/The Sonny Side Of Cher by Cher (1965 / 1966)
- Cher's first two albums for Liberty Records from 1965 and 1966. Both albums feature hits and strong cover versions. Cher was part of a duo with Sonny Bono in the '60s but still pursued an extremely successful career as a solo singer
- Digitally remastered, extensive notes and slipcased


  1. All I Really Want To Do: All I Really Want To Do
  2. I Go To Sleep
  3. Needles And Pins
  4. Don't Think Twice
  5. She Thinks I Still Care
  6. Dream Baby
  7. The Bells Of Rhymney
  8. Girl Don't Come
  9. See See Rider
  10. Come And Stay With Me
  11. Cry Myself To Sleep
  12. Blowin' In The Wind

    The Sonny Side Of Cher: Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down)
  13. Elusive Butterfly
  14. Where Do You Go
  15. Our Day Will Come
  16. The Girl From Ipanema
  17. It's Not Unusual
  18. Like A Rolling Stone
  19. Time
  20. Come To Your Window
  21. Old Man River
  22. Milord
  23. A Young Girl (Une Enfante)

More music from Cher:

  1. Cher/With Love, Cher – Cher
    Cher/With Love, Cher
    2 on 1 CD BGOCD696
  2. Backstage/The Golden Hits Of Cher – Cher