Roy Buchanan – Live Stock/A Street Called Straight

2 on 1 CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD682
Live Stock/A Street Called Straight by Roy Buchanan (1975 / 1976)
Two albums from '75 and '76 by the American blues guitarist Roy Buchanan

Albums feature a mixture of Buchanan originals and covers. Roy Buchanan's death at an early age was a shock and he is sorely missed

Digitally remastered, slipcased and with new notes

Also available on BGO Records: BGOCD541 Roy Buchanan/Second Album


  1. Live Stock: Reelin' and Rockin' Hot Cha Further On Up The Road Roy's Bluz Can I Change My Mind I'm A Ram I'm Evil

    A Street Called Straight: Running Out Keep What You Got Man On The Floor Good God Have Mercy Okay Caruso My Friend Jeff If Six Was Nine Guitar Cadenza The Messiah Will Come Again I Still Think About Ida Mae

More music from Roy Buchanan:

  1. Thats What I Am Here For/Rescue Me – Roy Buchanan
  2. Roy Buchanan/Second Album  – Roy Buchanan
    Roy Buchanan/Second Album
    2 on 1 CD BGOCD541
  3. Loading Zone / You’re Not Alone – Roy Buchanan
    Loading Zone / You’re Not Alone
    Double CD BGOCD1279