Cher – Cher/With Love, Cher

2 on 1 CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD696
Cher/With Love, Cher by Cher
Cher's third and fourth albums for Liberty Records, showcasing her growing talent and reputation

Features a mixture of original songs and cover versions

Digitally remastered and slip-cased with extensive new notes

Also available on BGO Records: BGOCD673 All I Really Want To Do/The Sonny Side Of Cher


  1. Cher: Sunny
  2. Twelfth Of Never
  3. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
  4. I Feel Something In The Air (Magic In The Air)
  5. Will You Love Me Tomorrow
  6. Until It's Time For You To Go
  7. Cruel War
  8. Catch The Wind
  9. Pied Piper
  10. Homeward Bound
  11. I Want You
  12. Alfie

    With Love, Cher: You Better Sit Down Kids
  13. But I Can't Love You More
  14. Hey Joe
  15. Mama (When My Dollies Have Babies)
  16. Behind The Door
  17. Sing For Your Supper
  18. Look At Me
  19. There But For Fortune
  20. I Will Wait For You
  21. The Times They Are A-Changin'

More music from Cher:

  1. All I Really Want To Do/The Sonny Side Of Cher – Cher
  2. Backstage/The Golden Hits Of Cher – Cher