Shirley Bassey – Never, Never, Never/Good, Bad But Beautiful

Double CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD697
Never, Never, Never/Good, Bad But Beautiful by Shirley Bassey
Two more mid-'70's albums from Dame Shirley

'Never, Never, Never' reached No.10 in the UK album charts whilst 'Good, Bad But Beautiful' reached No.13. The single 'Never, Never, Never' was a UK Top Ten singles hit

Digitally remastered, slip-cased and with extensive new notes

Also available on BGO Records: BGOCD670 Live At Carnegie Hall; BGOCD693 I've Got A Song For You/And We Were Lovers


  1. Never, Never ,Never: Never, Never, Never
  2. Baby I'm-A Want You
  3. Someone Who Cares
  4. The Old Fashioned Way
  5. I Won't Last A Day Without You
  6. Somehow
  7. There Is No Such Thing As Love
  8. Killing Me Softly With His Song
  9. Going, Going, Gone
  10. No Regrets
  11. Together
  12. Make The World A Little Younger

    Good, Bad But Beautiful: Emotion
  13. Send In The Clowns
  14. Good, Bad But Beautiful
  15. Sing
  16. The Way We Were
  17. I'll Be Your Audience
  18. I Feel Like Makin' Love
  19. All In Love Is Fair
  20. Run On And On And On
  21. The Other Side Of Me
  22. Jesse
  23. Living