John Lee Hooker – Endless Boogie

Single CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD70
Endless Boogie by John Lee Hooker (1971)
Features Steve Miller on guitar, Carl Radle on bass and Jim Gordon on drums. Engineered by Bill Szymczyk


  1. (I Got) A Good 'Un
  2. Pots On, Gas On High
  3. Kick Hit 4 Hit Kix U (Blues For Jimi And Janis)
  4. I Don't Need No Steam Heat
  5. We Might As Well Call It Through (I Didn't Get Married To Your Two-Timing Mother)
  6. Sittin' In My Dark Room
  7. Endless Boogie