Marvin Welch & Farrar – Marvin, Welch & Farrar/Second Opinion

Double CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD714
Marvin, Welch & Farrar/Second Opinion by Marvin Welch & Farrar
With the disbanding of The Shadows at the end of the 60's, Hank Marvin and Bruce Welch joined forces with New Zealand songwriter John Farrar to form vocal group Marvin, Welch & Farrar Influenced by Crosby, Stills & Nash, this package includes all material recorded by MW&F including A and B sides Digitally remastered, slip-cased and with new sleevenotes Ads in Record Collector


  1. Marvin, Welch & Farrar: You're Burning Bridges
  2. A Thousand Conversations
  3. Brownie Kentucky
  4. My Home Town
  5. Silvery Rain
  6. Throw Down A Line
  7. Baby I'm Calling You
  8. Faithful
  9. Mistress Fate & Father Time
  10. Take Her Away
  11. Wish You Were Here
  12. Mr. Sun Second Opinion: Black Eyes
  13. Tiny Robin
  14. Simplify Your Head
  15. Ronnie
  16. Far Away Falling
  17. Let's Say Goodbye
  18. Lonesome Mole
  19. Thank Heavens I've Got You
  20. Lady Of The Morning
  21. The Time To Care
  22. Come Back To Nature
  23. All Day, All Night Blues Bonus tracks: Marmaduke
  24. Strike A Light
  25. Music Makes My Day
  26. Skin Deep
  27. Galadriel (Spirit Of Starlight)
  28. Small And Lonely Light