Wes Montgomery – A Day In The Life/Down Here On The Ground

3 Albums on 2 CDs – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD718
A Day In The Life/Down Here On The Ground  by Wes Montgomery
Two fine albums from guitarist Wes Montgomery dating from 1967/68 and originally released on the A&M label Both albums produced by legendary Creed Taylor and featuring Miles Davis' rhythm section Digitally remastered and slip-cased New notes by jazz expert Alyn Shipton Ads in Record Collector and Jazz Wise


  1. A Day In The Life: A Day In The Life
  2. Watch What Happens
  3. When A Man Loves A Woman
  4. California Nights
  5. Angel
  6. Eleanor Rigby
  7. Willow Weep For Me
  8. Windy
  9. Trust In Me
  10. The Joker Down Here On The Ground: Wind Song
  11. Georgia On My Mind
  12. The Other Man's Grass Is Always Greener
  13. Down Here On The Ground
  14. Up And At It
  15. Goin' On To Detroit
  16. I Say A Little Prayer For You
  17. When I Look In Your Eyes
  18. Know It All
  19. The Fox