Fastway – Waiting For The Roar

Single CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD728
Waiting For The Roar by Fastway
  • Third album from ex-Motorhead guitarist 'Fast' Eddie Clark's band with more straight-ahead rock from the four piece
  • Extra track added
  • Digitally remastered, slip-cased and with new notes
  • Ads in Record Collector


  1. The World Waits For You
  2. Kill Me With Your Heart
  3. Tired Of Your Love
  4. Change
  5. Move Over
  6. Little By Little
  7. Rock On
  8. Waiting For The Roar
  9. Girl
  10. Back Door Man

    Bonus track: Doin' Just Fine

More music from Fastway:

  1. Fastway/All Fired Up – Fastway
    Fastway/All Fired Up
    2 on 1 CD BGOCD484