Night Ranger – 7 Wishes

Single CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD732
7 Wishes by Night Ranger (1988)
Top Ten US hit album from 1988

Features the hits 'Sentimental Street', 'Four In The Morning' and 'Goodbye'

Digitally remastered, slip-cased and with new notes

Ads in Record Collector


  1. Seven Wishes
  2. Faces
  3. Four In The Morning
  4. I Need A Woman
  5. Sentimental Street
  6. This Boy Needs To Rock
  7. I Will Follow You
  8. Interstate Love Affair
  9. Night Machine
  10. Goodbye