Ozark Mountain Daredevils – The Car Over The Lake Album/Men From Earth

2 on 1 CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD737
The Car Over The Lake Album/Men From Earth by Ozark Mountain Daredevils
  • The Ozarks' third and fourth albums from the mid-70's. Still peddling their unique brand of country rock, this package will be a welcome addition to their first two albums previously released on BGO Records (BGOCD648)
  • Digitally remastered, slip-cased and with extensive new notes
  • Ads in Record Collector
  • Also available on BGO Records:
    BGOCD648 Ozark Mountain Daredevils/It'll Shine When It Shines


  1. The Car Over The Lake Album: Keep On Churnin'
  2. If I Only Knew
  3. Leatherwood
  4. Cobblestone Mountain
  5. Mr. Powell
  6. Gypsy Forest
  7. Thin Ice
  8. From Time To Time
  9. Southern Cross
  10. Out On The Sea
  11. Whippoorwill

    Men From Earth:Fly Away Home
  12. You Know Like I Know
  13. Breakaway (From Those Chains)
  14. The Red Plum
  15. Mountain Range
  16. Watermill
  17. Noah
  18. It's How You Think
  19. Arroyo
  20. Homemade Wine