Youngbloods, The – The Youngbloods/Earth Music/Elephant Mountain

3 on 1 CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD741
The Youngbloods/Earth Music/Elephant Mountain by Youngbloods, The
All three of The Youngbloods' RCA albums in one package

Features Jesse Colin Young who went on to pursue a successful solo career in the 70's and 80's

Legendary Cream producer Felix Pappalardi produced the first two of the albums here

Digitally remastered, slip-cased and with new notes by John Tobler

Ads in Mojo and Record Collector

Track Listing


  1. The Youngbloods: Grizzely Bear
  2. All Over The World (La-La)
  3. Statesboro Blues
  4. Get Together
  5. One Note Man
  6. The Other Side To This Life
  7. Tears Are Falling
  8. Four In The Morning
  9. Foolin' Around (The Waltz)
  10. Ain't That Lovin' You, Baby
  11. C.C. Rider

    Earth Music: Euphoria
  12. All My Dreams Blue
  13. Too Much Monkey Business
  14. Dreamer's Dream
  15. Sugar Babe
  16. Long & Tall
  17. I Can Tell
  18. Don't Play Games
  19. The Wine Song
  20. Fool Me
  21. Reason To Believe

    Elephant Mountain: Darkness, Darkness
  22. Smug
  23. On Sir Francis Drake
  24. Sunlight
  25. Double Sunlight
  26. Beautiful
  27. Turn It Over
  28. Rain Song
  29. Trillium
  30. Quicksand
  31. Black Mountain Breakdown
  32. Sham
  33. Ride The Wild