Stephen Stills – Stills/Illegal Stills/Thoroughfare Gap

3 Albums on 2 CDs – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD748
Stills/Illegal Stills/Thoroughfare Gap by Stephen Stills
Stills' three mid-70's albums for CBS, recorded around Crosby, Stills & Nash's touring and recording schedule

Stephen Stills dropped out of sight during much of the 80's, but in recent times has been recording solo whilst again touring with CSN

Digitally remastered, slip-cased and with extensive new notes by John Tobler

Ads in Record Collector and Mojo


  1. Stills: Turn Back The Pages
  2. My Favorite Changes
  3. My Angel
  4. In The Way
  5. Love Story
  6. To Mama From Christopher And The Old Man
  7. First Things First
  8. New Mama
  9. As I Come Of Age
  10. Shuffle Just As Bad
  11. Cold Cold World
  12. Myth Of Sisyphus

    Illegal Stills: Buyin' Time
  13. Midnight in Paris
  14. Different Tongues
  15. Soldier
  16. The Loner
  17. Stateline Blues
  18. Closer To You
  19. No Me Nieges
  20. Ring Of Love
  21. Circlin'

    Thoroughfare Gap: You Can't Dance Alone
  22. Thoroughfare Gap
  23. We Will Go On
  24. Beaucoup Yumbo
  25. What's The Game
  26. Midnight Rider
  27. Woman Lleva
  28. Lowdown
  29. Not Fade Away
  30. Can't Get No Booty