Les Dudek – Les Dudek/Say No More

Double CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD749
Les Dudek/Say No More by Les Dudek
First two solo albums from guitarist Les

Dudek has played with, among others, Steve Miller, Cher, Boz Scraggs, Dave Mason and Stevie Nicks

Les also played on the Allman Brothers' album 'Brothers And Sisters', co-writing 'Jessica'

Digitally remastered, slip-cased and with extensive new notes

Ads in Mojo and Record Collector


  1. Les Dudek: City Magic
  2. Sad Clown
  3. Don't Stop Now
  4. Each Morning
  5. It Can Do
  6. Take The Time
  7. Cruisin' Groove
  8. What A Sacrifice

    Say No More: Old Judge Jones
  9. Baby Sweet Baby
  10. What's It Gonna Be
  11. I Remember
  12. Lady You're Nasty
  13. One To Beam Up
  14. Avatar
  15. Zorro Rides Again
  16. Jailbamboozle

More music from Les Dudek:

  1. Ghost Town Parade/Gypsy Ride  – Les Dudek
    Ghost Town Parade/Gypsy Ride
    2 on 1 CD BGOCD890