Fleetwood Mac – English Rose

Single CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD750
English Rose by Fleetwood Mac
CD release of US-only late 60's Fleetwood Mac compilation of Blue Horizon material

Tracks include 'Black Magic Woman' and 'Albatross'

Digitally remastered and slipcased

New notes

Ads in Record Collector and Classic Rock


  1. Stop Messin' Round
  2. Jigsaw Puzzle Blues
  3. Doctor Brown
  4. Something Inside Of Me
  5. Evenin' Boogie
  6. Love That Burns
  7. Black Magic Woman
  8. I've Lost My Baby
  9. One Sunny Day
  10. Without You
  11. Coming Home
  12. Albatross