Brian Hyland – Rockin' Folk/The Joker Went Wild

2 on 1 CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD758
Rockin' Folk/The Joker Went Wild by Brian Hyland

First time on CD for these 60’s albums from Brian Hyland

‘The Joker Went Wild’ was a US Top 30 hit single, and later became a big Northern Soul favourite in the UK. Brian is still touring in Oldies shows

Coming soon: ‘Country Meets Folk’/’Here’s To Our Love’

Digitally remastered and slipcased, and with new notes

Ads in Record Collector

Also available on BGO Records: BGOCD607 The Bashful Blond/Let Me Belong To You


  1. Rockin’ Folk:

    • Everglades
    • Michael
    • Blowin’ In The Wind
    • Where Have All The Flowers Gone
    • Rock Island Line
    • Raspberries, Strawberries (Ah Les Fraises Et Les Framboises)
    • Kaw-Liga
    • Two Brothers
    • Going To Memphis
    • Walk Right In
    • Silver Threads And Golden Needles
    • Jambalaya (On The Bayou)

    The Joker Went Wild:

    • The Joker Went Wild
    • Call Me
    • When You Touch Me
    • One Night Jimmy
    • Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
    • The Genie
    • Run, Run, Look And See
    • 3000 Miles
    • Sometimes They Do, Sometimes They Don’t
    • Yesterday I Had A Girl
    • Lavender Blue (Dilly Dilly)
    • Just Out Of Reach