Kenny Loggins – Celebrate Me Home/Nightwatch

Double CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD769
Celebrate Me Home/Nightwatch by Kenny Loggins (1977/1978)

After a million-selling partnership with Jim Messina, Kenny Loggins embarked on a solo career

These two LPs were US Top 30 albums in 1977 and ’78 with ‘Nightwatch’ yielding the Top 5 single ‘Whenever I Call You “Friend”’

Digitally remastered and slipcased

New notes

Ads in Record Collector and Classic Rock

Also available on BGO Records: (Loggins & Messina) BGOCD746 Full Sail/Mother Lode


  1. Celebrate Me Home:

    • Celebrate Me Home
    • Lady Luck
    • I Believe In Love
    • Why Do People Lie
    • Daddy’s Back
    • Set It Free
    • If You Be Wise
    • Enter My Dream
    • I’ve Got The Melody (Deep In My Heart)
    • You Don’t Know Me


    • Nightwatch

    • Easy Driver
    • Somebody Knows
    • Angelique
    • Whenever I Call You “Friend”
    • Down In The Boondocks
    • What A Fool Believes
    • Down ‘N’ Dirty
    • Wait A Little While

More music from Kenny Loggins:

  1. High Adventure / Vox Humana – Kenny Loggins
    High Adventure / Vox Humana
    Double CD BGOCD1160