America – View From The Ground/Your Move

2 on 1 CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD773
View From The Ground/Your Move by America
  • America's third and fourth early 80's albums for Capitol Records
  • Both albums were produced by acclaimed UK songwriter Russ Ballard
  • 'View From The Ground' features a host of musicians from Toto to Carl Wilson whilst 'Your Move' basically just features the band
  • America are still touring as a duo, and recently completed a UK tour
  • Remastered and slipcased
  • Extensive new notes
  • Also available on BGO Records:
    BGOCD734 Silent Letter/Alibi


  1. View From The Ground: You Can Do Magic
  2. Never Be Lonely
  3. You Girl
  4. Inspector Mills
  5. Love On The Vine
  6. Desperate Love
  7. Right Before Your Eyes
  8. Jody
  9. Sometimes Lovers
  10. Even The Score

    Your Move: My Kinda Woman
  11. She-s A Runaway
  12. Cast The Spirit
  13. Love-s Worn Out Again
  14. The Border
  15. Your Move
  16. Honey
  17. My Dear
  18. Tonight Is For Dreamers
  19. Don-t Let Me Be Lonely
  20. Someday Woman

More music from America:

  1. Silent Letter/Alibi – America
    Silent Letter/Alibi
    2 on 1 CD BGOCD734
  2. Perspective/In Concert – America
    Perspective/In Concert
    2 on 1 CD BGOCD1053