Roger McGuinn – Roger McGuinn & Band/Cardiff Rose

2 on 1 CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD774
Roger McGuinn & Band/Cardiff Rose by Roger McGuinn
  • Two mid-70's albums, originally on CBS, from the former Bryd
  • 'Cardiff Rose' features the late Mick Ronson on guitar and production duties
  • Over the years McGuinn has continued his solo career, mixed in with the odd Bryds reunion concert and periods of inactivity.
  • Still touring, he recently finished an acclaimed UK tour
  • Digitally remastered and slipcased
  • Extensive new notes
  • Ads in Record Collector and Classic Rock
  • Also available on BGO Records:
    BGOCD620 Roger McGuinn/Peace On You


  1. Roger McGuinn & Band: Somebody Loves You
  2. Knockin- On Heaven-s Door
  3. Bull Dog
  4. Painted Lady
  5. Lover Of The Bayou
  6. Lisa
  7. Circle Song
  8. So Long
  9. Easy Does It
  10. Born To Rock And Roll

    Cardiff Rose: Take Me Away
  11. Jolly Roger
  12. Rock And Roll Time
  13. Friend
  14. Partners In Crime
  15. Up To Me
  16. Round Table
  17. Pretty Polly
  18. Dreamland

More music from Roger McGuinn:

  1. Roger McGuinn/Peace On You – Roger McGuinn
    Roger McGuinn/Peace On You
    2 on 1 CD BGOCD620