Dirty Blues Band – Dirty Blues Band/Stone Dirt

2 on 1 CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD784
Dirty Blues Band/Stone Dirt by Dirty Blues Band
Both album releases from young US group Dirty Blues Band; not long after 'Stone Dirt', the band disintegrated

Featuring Rod Piazza on vocals, later to have a successful career with The Mighty Flyers and as a solo artist

Glen Ross Campbell appears on 'Stone Dirt'; he later went onto The Misunderstood and Juicy Lucy

Digitally remastered and slipcased

Extensive new notes by David Wells

Ads in Record Collector


  1. Dirty Blues Band: Don't Start Me Talkin-
  2. What Is Soul, Babe?
  3. Hound Dog
  4. New Orleans Woman
  5. I'll Do Anything Babe
  6. Checkin' Up On My Baby
  7. Shake It Babe
  8. Worry, Worry Blues
  9. Born Under A Bad Sign
  10. Spoonful
  11. Chicken Shack

    Stone Dirt: Bring It On Home
  12. It's My Own Fault Baby
  13. I Can't Quit You Baby
  14. Tell Me
  15. She's The One
  16. My Baby
  17. Sittin' Down Wonderin'
  18. Six Sides
  19. You've Got To Love Her With A Feeling
  20. Gone Too Long