Buddy Rich Big Band – Very Alive At Ronnie Scott's

Double CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD785
Very Alive At Ronnie Scott's by Buddy Rich Big Band (1972)
  • From 1972, and originally a double LP set on RCA Records, comes possibly the greatest drummer ever
  • Recorded live over three nights at Ronnie Scott's Club in London, it captures the Buddy Rich Band in full flight
  • New notes by Alyn Shipton
  • Digitally remastered and slipcased
  • Ads in Record Collector
  • Also available on BGO Records: BGOCD169 Swingin' New Big Band/Keep The Customer Satisfied; BGOCD377 The Buddy Rich Collection; BGOCD528 (with Alla Rakha) Rich ' La Rakha


  1. Moments Notice
  2. Watson's Walk
  3. St Marks Square
  4. Little Train
  5. Milestones
  6. The Words
  7. Dancing Men
  8. Just Buddy Rich
  9. Superstar
  10. Love Story
  11. In A Mellow Tone
  12. Two Bass Hit
  13. Buddy Rich Introduces
  14. That's Enough
  15. Time Being
  16. Buddy Rich Again

More music from Buddy Rich Big Band:

  1. The Buddy Rich Collection – Buddy Rich Big Band
    The Buddy Rich Collection
    Single CD BGOCD377