John Waite – No Brakes/Mask Of Smiles

2 on 1 CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD789
No Brakes/Mask Of Smiles by John Waite
  • Two US Top 40 albums from the mid-80s featuring former Babys' frontman John Waite
  • 'No Brakes' includes the US No.1 single 'Missing You'
  • After more success as a solo artist, English-born Waite became the singer for rock band Bad English before resurrecting his solo career
  • New notes
  • Remastered and slipcased
  • Ads in Record Collector


  1. No Brakes: Saturday Night
  2. Missing You
  3. Dark Side Of The Sun
  4. Restless Heart
  5. Tears
  6. Euroshima
  7. Dreamtime/Shake It Up
  8. For Your Love
  9. Love Collision

    Mask Of Smiles: Every Step Of The Way

  10. Laydown
  11. Welcome To Paradise
  12. Lust For Life
  13. Ain't That Peculiar
  14. Just Like Lovers
  15. The Choice
  16. You're The One
  17. No Brakes