Glen Campbell – Live

Single CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD790
Live by Glen Campbell (1969)
Originally released as a double album by Capitol Records in the US in 1969

The recording was made at the Garden States Art Centre in Holmdel, New Jersey, and features all of Glenn's hits up to that time

Digitally remastered and slipcased

Extensive new notes

Ads in Record Collector


  1. 'More' Medley: More/There's A Place For Us
  2. White Lightning
  3. Didn't We
  4. Dreams Of The Everyday Housewife
  5. Gotta Travel On
  6. (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay
  7. If You Go Away (Glen introduces the Band and Orchestra)
  8. Walk Right In
  9. The Impossible Dream
  10. Gentle On My Mind
  11. Where's The Playground, Susie?
  12. Mountain Dew
  13. You All Come
  14. By The Time I Get To Phoenix
  15. For Once In My Life
  16. It's Over
  17. Yakity Sax
  18. Lord's Prayer