Jose Feliciano – 10 To 23/Fireworks

2 on 1 CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD795
10 To 23/Fireworks by Jose Feliciano (1969/70)
  • From 1969 and 1970 respectively come two outstanding Jose Feliciano albums, both featuring a mixture of new compositions and covers such as 'I've Gotta Get A Message To You' and 'Norwegian Wood'
  • In recent years Feliciano has concentrated on his Spanish recordings, but he is still actively touring and performing a varied and stunning live set
  • Digitally remastered and slipcased
  • Extensive new notes
  • Ads in Record Collector
  • Also available on BGO Records:
    BGOCD794 Alive, Alive O


  1. 10 To 23: Amor Jibaro
  2. First Of May
  3. Windmills Of Your Mind
  4. By The Time I Get To Phoenix
  5. Miss Otis Regrets
  6. Little Red Rooster
  7. She's A Woman
  8. Lady Madonna
  9. Rain
  10. I've Gotta Get A Message To You
  11. Hey Jude

    Fireworks: Fireworks
  12. Destiny
  13. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
  14. Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
  15. She Came In Through The Bathroom Window
  16. Pegao
  17. Once There Was A Love
  18. Blackbird
  19. Susie-Q
  20. Yesterday
  21. Let It Be