Peter Frampton – Wind Of Change/Framptons Camel

Double CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD808
Wind Of Change/Framptons Camel by Peter Frampton
  • ‘Wind Of Change’ was the first solo album from ex-Herd and Humble Pie guitarist Peter Frampton. Even though the musicians on it include Ringo Starr and Billy Preston, the album failed to sell
  • Undaunted, Peter formed Frampton’s Camel with Mike Kellie, Rick Wills and Mick Gallagher, but again commercial success was not forthcoming and this lineup disbanded in 1974. it would be two years before ‘Frampton Comes Alive!’ gave him unprecedented sales and acclaim
  • Digitally remastered and slip-cased
  • New notes
  • Ads in Record Collector and Shindig


  1. Track Listing

    Wind Of Change:

    1. Fig Tree Bay
    2. Wind Of Change
    3. Lady Lieright
    4. Jumping Jack Flash
    5. It’s A Plain Shame
    6. Oh For Another Day
    7. All I Want To Be (Is By Your Side)
    8. The Lodger
    9. Hard
    10. Alright

    Frampton’s Camel:

    1. I Got My Eyes On You
    2. All Night Long
    3. Lines On My Face
    4. Which Way The Wind Blows
    5. I Believe (When I Fall in Love With You It Will Be Forever)
    6. White Sugar
    7. Don’t Fade Away
    8. Just The Time Of Year
    9. Do You Feel Like We Do