Allman Brothers – Reach For The Sky/Brothers Of The Road

2 on 1 CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD810
Reach For The Sky/Brothers Of The Road by Allman Brothers
  • Released in 1980 and 1981, the recently re-formed Allmans had US Top 50 hits with these albums
  • Still touring, the Allmans are by now an American institution
  • Digitally remastered and slip cased
  • New notes
  • Ads in Record Collector


  1. Reach For The Sky: Hell And High Water
  2. Mystery Woman
  3. From The Madness Of The West
  4. I Got A Right To Be Wrong
  5. Angeline
  6. Famous Last Words
  7. Keep On Keepin’ On
  8. So Long

    Brothers Of The Road: Brothers Of The Road
  9. Leavin’
  10. Straight From The Heart
  11. The Heat Is On
  12. Maybe We Can Go Back To Yesterday
  13. The Judgement
  14. Two Rights
  15. Never Knew How Much (I Needed You)
  16. Things You Used To Do
  17. I Beg Of You