Gino Vannelli – Powerful People/Storm At Sunup

2 on 1 CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD843
Powerful People/Storm At Sunup by Gino Vannelli
  • Two mid-70’s albums, originally on the A&M record label
  • Both albums made the US Top 100; the single ‘People Gotta Move’(included here on ‘Powerful People’) reached No.22 in the singles chart
  • Vannelli went on to have further chart success, with recent albums making the Classical and Jazz charts
  • Digitally remastered and slipcased
  • Extensive new notes
  • Ads in Record Collector


  1. Powerful People:People Gotta Move
  2. Lady
  3. Son Of A New York Gun
  4. Jack Miraculous
  5. Jo Jo
  6. Powerful People
  7. Felicia
  8. The Work Verse
  9. Poor Happy Jimmy (Tribute To Jim Croce)

    Storm At Sunup:Storm At Sunup
  10. Love Me Now
  11. Mama Coco
  12. Father And Son
  13. Where Am I Going
  14. Keep On Walking
  15. Love Is A Night
  16. Gettin’ High