Rita Coolidge – Rita Coolidge/Nice Feelin

2 on 1 CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD846
Rita Coolidge/Nice Feelin by Rita Coolidge
  • Former Joe Cocker backing singer and session vocalist Rita Coolidge’s first and second albums for A&M Records
  • Both albums made the US Top 200 in 1971 and 1972
  • She later went on to have huge success worldwide with her ‘Anytime, Anywhere’album; Coolidge is still recording
  • Digitally remastered and slipcased
  • Extensive new notes
  • Ads in Record Collector


  1. Rita Coolidge:That Man Is My Weakness
  2. Second Story Window
  3. Crazy Love
  4. The Happy Song
  5. Seven Bridges Road
  6. Born Under A Bad Sign
  7. Ain’t That Peculiar
  8. (I Always Called Them) Mountains
  9. Mud Island
  10. I Believe In You

    Nice Feelin’:Family Full Of Soul
  11. You Touched Me In The Morning
  12. If You Were Mine
  13. Nice Feelin’
  14. Only You Know And I Know
  15. I’ll Be Here
  16. Better Days
  17. Lay My Burden Down
  18. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I’ll Go Mine)
  19. Journey Through The Past