Slim Whitman – Happy Anniversary/25th Anniversary Concert

2 on 1 CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD850
Happy Anniversary/25th Anniversary Concert by Slim Whitman


  1. Happy Anniversary:Happy Anniversary
  2. She Thinks I Still Care
  3. Hello Love
  4. There Goes My Everything
  5. Room Full Of Roses
  6. Making Believe
  7. It’s All In The Game
  8. If You Love Me (Let Me Know)
  9. Hold Me
  10. The Most Beautiful Girl In The World
  11. What I Had With You
  12. Easy Lovin’

    25th Anniversary Concert: Opening Announcement/Instrumental Opening OfIndian Love Call
  13. I’m Casting My Lasso Towards The Sky
  14. Serenade
  15. Cool Water
  16. Cattle Call
  17. The Twelfth Of Never
  18. Love Song Of The Waterfall
  19. Got The All Overs For You
  20. There’s A Love Knot In My Lariat
  21. Poor Little Angeline
  22. Medley: China Doll/Indian Love Call/ Rose Marie
  23. The Old Spinning Wheel
  24. I’ll Take You Home Again Kathleen
  25. When I Grow Too Old To Dream