B.B. King – To Know You Is To Love You/L.A. Midnight

Double CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD853
To Know You Is To Love You/L.A. Midnight by B.B. King


  1. To Know You Is To Love You: I Like To Live The Love
  2. Respect Yourself
  3. Who Are You
  4. Love
  5. I Can't Leave
  6. To Know You Is To Love You
  7. Oh To Me
  8. Thank You For Loving The Blues

    L.A. Midnight: I Got Some Help I Don't Need
  9. Help The Poor
  10. Can't You Hear Me Talking To You?
  11. Midnight
  12. Sweet Sixteen
  13. (I Believe) I've Been Blue Too Long
  14. Lucille's Granny

More music from B.B. King:

  1. There Must Be A Better World Somewhere – B.B. King
  2. Friends – B.B. King
    Single CD BGOCD125
  3. Live And Well – B.B. King
    Live And Well
    Single CD BGOCD233
  4. Live At The Regal – B.B. King
    Live At The Regal
    Single CD BGOCD235
  5. Indianola Mississippi Seeds – B.B. King
    Indianola Mississippi Seeds
    Single CD BGOCD237
  6. Lucille – B.B. King
    Single CD BGOCD36
  7. His Best and The Electric B.B. King – B.B. King
  8. In London – B.B. King
    In London
    Single CD BGOCD42
  9. Blues On Top Of Blues – B.B. King
    Blues On Top Of Blues
    Single CD BGOCD69
  10. Guess Who – B.B. King
    Guess Who
    Single CD BGOCD71
  11. Completely Well/Live In Cook County Jail – B.B. King
  12. Midnight Believer/Take It Home – B.B. King
    Midnight Believer/Take It Home
    Double CD BGOCD604
  13. Mr. Blues/Confessin' The Blues – B.B. King
    Mr. Blues/Confessin' The Blues
    2 on 1 CD BGOCD665