Melanie – The Four Sides Of Melanie

Double CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD859
The Four Sides Of Melanie by Melanie
  • Originally a double LP from the Buddah record label in the 1970s
  • This album features all her hits and best known songs such as ‘Ruby Tuesday’, ‘Lay Down’ and ‘What Have They Done To My Song, Ma’
  • After her success at Woodstock, Melanie has continued to tour right up and into the 21st century
  • Digitally remastered and slipcased
  • Extensive new notes by John Tobler
  • Ads in Record Collector


  1. Somebody Loves Me
  2. Beautiful People
  3. In The Hour
  4. I Really Love Harold
  5. Johnny Boy
  6. Any Guy
  7. I’m Back In Town
  8. What Have They Done To My Song, Ma
  9. Lay Down (Candles In The Rain)
  10. Peace Will Come (According To Plan)
  11. Good Book
  12. Nickel Song
  13. Babe Rainbow
  14. Mr Tambourine Man
  15. Carolina In My Mind
  16. Ruby Tuesday
  17. Sign On The Window
  18. Lay Lady Lay
  19. Christopher Robin
  20. Animal Crackers
  21. I Don’t Eat Animals
  22. Psychotherapy
  23. Leftover Wine