Shirley Bassey – This Is My Life/Does Anybody Miss Me

2 on 1 CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD860
This Is My Life/Does Anybody Miss Me by Shirley Bassey


  1. This Is My Life: Now You Want To Be Loved
  2. Medley: Goin’ Out Of My Head / You Go To My Head
  3. Softly As I Leave You
  4. A Time For Us
  5. The Joker
  6. I Must Know
  7. This Is My Life (La Vita)
  8. Who Am I?
  9. Funny Girl
  10. Sunny
  11. I’ve Been Loved
  12. Where Is Tomorrow?

    Does Anyone Miss Me: Does Anybody Miss Me
  13. I’ll Never Fall In Love Again
  14. Never, Never No
  15. Picture Puzzle
  16. I Only Miss Him
  17. As I Love You
  18. Think Of Me
  19. (You Are) My Way Of Life
  20. We
  21. Give Me You
  22. It’s Always 4am
  23. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me