Third Ear Band – Alchemy/Elements

Double CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD864
Alchemy/Elements  by Third Ear Band
  • Originally issued on the progressive Harvest label in 1969 and 1970, the music is a unique combination of wind instruments which the group (led by drummer Terry Sweeney) called “Electric Acid Raga”
  • Digitally remastered and slipcased
  • New notes
  • Also available on BGO Records: BGOCD61 Macbeth


  1. Alchemy: Mosaic
  2. Ghetto Raga
  3. Druid I
  4. Stone Circle
  5. Egyptian Book Of The Dead
  6. Area III
  7. Dragon Lines
  8. Lark Rise

    Elements: Air
  9. Earth
  10. Fire
  11. Water

More music from Third Ear Band:

  1. Macbeth – Third Ear Band
    Single CD BGOCD61