Three Dog Night – It Ain’t Easy/Naturally

2 on 1 CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD875
It Ain’t Easy/Naturally by Three Dog Night
  • Both albums were originally released in 1970 on Probe (UK) and ABC/Dunhill Records (in the USA). Three Dog Night scored a succession of 21 hit singles, including eleven Top Tens, and twelve consecutive gold albums from 1969 to 1975
  • ‘It Ain’t Easy’ contains the massive worldwide hit ‘Mama Told Me Not To Come’ by Randy Newman, plus a version of Elton John’s hit ‘Your Song’
  • Also available on BGO Records: BGOCD865 Three Dog Night/Suitable For Framing


  1. It Ain’t Easy: Woman
  2. Cowboy
  3. It Ain’t Easy
  4. Out In The Country
  5. Good Feeling (1957)
  6. Rock And Roll Widow
  7. Mama Told Me Not To Come
  8. Your Song
  9. Good Time Living

    Naturally: I Can Hear You Calling
  10. One Man Band
  11. I’ll Be Creeping
  12. Fire Eater
  13. Can’t Get Enough Of It
  14. Sunlight
  15. Heavy Church
  16. Liar
  17. I’ve Got Enough Heartache
  18. Joy To The World

More music from Three Dog Night:

  1. Three Dog Night/Suitable For Framing – Three Dog Night