Mick Clarke – Tell The Truth/No Compromise

Double CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD901
Tell The Truth/No Compromise by Mick Clarke
  • Two more early 1990’s albums from Blues guitarist Mick Clarke
  • In the last 25 years or so the ex-Killing Floor guitarist has established himself as a hardworking touring act. He and his band have constantly toured Europe and the US over the years, building up a loyal and substantial fan base
  • New notes by Mick Clarke
  • Digitally remastered and slipcased
  • Also available on BGO Records:
    BGOCD899 West Coast Connection/Steel And Fire


  1. Tell The Truth: Swear To Tell The Truth
  2. Murderers’ Home
  3. Cheap
  4. Gypsy Woman
  5. Rockin’ The Blues
  6. Walking In The Dark
  7. Bear With Me
  8. She Moves Me
  9. The Killingest Place
  10. Crazy ’Bout A Woman
  11. Second Hand Dream
  12. New Star Over Texas

    No Compromise: Backseat Blues
  13. That’s All Right
  14. Talking With The Blues
  15. No Creases
  16. Cool Night Air
  17. Voodoo Hounds From Hell!
  18. Twilight Café
  19. Celebration
  20. My Own Time
  21. Pack My Bag
  22. Produce Row
  23. Cry To Me

More music from Mick Clarke:

  1. West Coast Connection/Steel & Fire – Mick Clarke
  2. Roll Again/Live In Luxembourg – Mick Clarke
    Roll Again/Live In Luxembourg
    Double CD BGOCD902
  3. Ramdango / Crazy Blues / Shake It Up! – Mick Clarke