Mick Clarke – Roll Again/Live In Luxembourg

Double CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD902
Roll Again/Live In Luxembourg by Mick Clarke
  • Two albums dating from the 1990s and 2002 by British Blues guitarist Mick Clarke
  • Hugely popular in Europe with also a following in the US, Clarke built his reputation as an outstanding guitarist by constant touring and gigging
  • Digitally remastered and slip-cased
  • New notes by Mick Clarke
  • Ads in Record Collector, Blues’N’Rhythm and Blues Matters
  • Also available on BGO Records:
    BGOCD899 West Coast Connection/Steel And Fire;
    BGOCD901 Tell The Truth/No Compromise


  1. Roll Again: Loosen Up
  2. Journey
  3. Blue Eyed Blues
  4. Mother Earth
  5. Limousine
  6. Shake It On Down
  7. One Horse Town
  8. Roll Again
  9. All My Love
  10. Gypsy Blues
  11. Down In The Bottom
  12. Stompin’

    Live In Luxembourg: Bromley City Limits
  13. Looking For Trouble
  14. That’s Alright
  15. London Town
  16. Cool Night Air
  17. You Gonna Miss Me
  18. You Need Love
  19. Don’t Lie to Me

More music from Mick Clarke:

  1. West Coast Connection/Steel & Fire – Mick Clarke
  2. Tell The Truth/No Compromise – Mick Clarke
    Tell The Truth/No Compromise
    Double CD BGOCD901
  3. Ramdango / Crazy Blues / Shake It Up! – Mick Clarke