Joe Pass – The Stones Jazz/12 String Guitar

2 on 1 CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD907
The Stones Jazz/12 String Guitar by Joe Pass
  • First time on CD for these 60’s recordings by jazz guitarist Pass
  • ‘The Stones Jazz’ is what it says – Pass’s version of Rolling Stones songs – while ‘12 String Guitar’ is Joe’s interpretations of various movie themes
  • Digitally remastered
  • Slipcased and with new notes
  • Ads in the music press
  • Also available on BGO Records:
    BGOCD430 For Django;
    BGOCD903 The Complete “Catch Me!” Sessions


  1. The Stones Jazz: Lady Jane
  2. I Am Waiting
  3. 19th Nervous Breakdown
  4. Not Fade Away
  5. As Tears Go By
  6. (I Can’t Get No Satisfaction)
  7. Play With Fire
  8. Paint It Black
  9. What A Shame
  10. Mother’s Little Helper

    12 String Guitar: Charade
  11. Sunday In New York
  12. Carnaval From Black Orpheus
  13. Fall In Love
  14. Wives And Lovers
  15. How The West Was Won
  16. More
  17. It Had Better Be Tonight
  18. Lawrence Of Arabia
  19. Love Theme Of Tom Jones
  20. Love With The Proper Stranger
  21. Call Me Irresponsible

More music from Joe Pass:

  1. For Django – Joe Pass
    For Django
    Single CD BGOCD430
  2. The Complete “Catch Me!” Sessions – Joe Pass
  3. A Sign Of The Times/Simplicity  – Joe Pass