Al Di Meola – Elegant Gypsy/Casino

2 on 1 CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD926
Elegant Gypsy/Casino by Al Di Meola
  • Former Return To Forever guitarist Di Meola embarked on a solo career with these two albums coming from 1977 and 1978
  • ‘Elegant Gypsy’ features Jan Hammer, Steve Gadd and Paco De Lucia
  • Both albums made the US Top 100 and helped launch Di Meola’s international career
  • Digitally remastered and slipcased
  • New notes
  • Also available on BGO Records: BGOCD879 Cielo e Terra/Soaring Through A Dream/Tirami Su


  1. Elegant Gypsy: Flight Over Rio
  2. Midnight Tango
  3. Mediterranean Sundance - Race With Devil On Spanish Highway
  4. Lady Of Rome, Sister Of Brazil
  5. Elegant Gypsy Suite

    Casino: Egyptian Danza
  6. Chasin’ The Voodoo
  7. Dark Eye Tango
  8. Señor Mouse - Fantasia Suite For Two Guitars
  9. Casino

More music from Al Di Meola:

  1. Cielo e Terra/Soaring Through A Dream/Tirami Su – Al Di Meola
  2. Splendido Hotel/Electric Rendevous – Al Di Meola
  3. Tour De Force – “Live”/Scenario – Al Di Meola
    Tour De Force – “Live”/Scenario
    Double CD Set BGOCD1017
  4. Land Of The Midnight Sun – Al Di Meola
    Land Of The Midnight Sun
    Single CD BGOCD1132