Journey – Look Into The Future/Next

2 on 1 CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD930
Look Into The Future/Next by Journey
  • San Francisco band Journey’s second and third albums, with the band having Neal Schon, Aynsley Dunbar and Greg Rolie as members
  • These recordings both made the US Top 100 in 1976 and 1977, but it wasn’t until Steve Perry replaced Rolie as vocalist and the band moved away from their jazz/rock style that international success happened
  • Digitally remastered and slipcased
  • New notes


  1. Look Into The Future: On A Saturday Nite
  2. It’s All Too Much
  3. Anyway
  4. She Makes Me (Feel Alright)
  5. You’re On Your Own
  6. Look Into The Future
  7. Midnight Dreamer
  8. I’m Gonna Leave You

    Next: Spaceman
  9. People
  10. I Would Find You
  11. Here We Are
  12. Hustler
  13. Next
  14. Nickel And Dime
  15. Karma