Merle Haggard – Amber Waves Of Grain/Kern River

2 on 1 CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD935
Amber Waves Of Grain/Kern River by Merle Haggard


  1. Amber Waves Of Grain: Amber Waves Of Grain
  2. Medley: Tulare Dust/Mama Tried
  3. Farmer’s Daughter
  4. Medley: The Okie From Muskogee’s Comin’ Home/Okie From Muskogee
  5. Gone With The Wind
  6. I Wish Things Were Simple Again
  7. Medley: Workin’ Man’s Blues/Always Late With Your Kisses
  8. American Waltz

    Kern River: Kern River
  9. Old Flames Can’t Hold A Candle To You
  10. There I’ve Said It Again
  11. You Don’t Love Me Anymore
  12. Natural High
  13. Big Butter And Egg Man
  14. Ridin’ High
  15. There’s Somebody Else On Your Mind
  16. I Wonder Where I’ll Find You At Tonight
  17. There Won’t Be Another Now
  18. The Old Watermill