Merle Haggard – Out Among The Stars/A Friend In California

2 on 1 CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD936
Out Among The Stars/A Friend In California by Merle Haggard


  1. Out Among The Stars: Out Among The Stars
  2. My Life’s Been Grand
  3. Love Keeps Hanging On
  4. Why Can’t I Cry
  5. Love Don’t Hurt Everytime
  6. Pennies From Heaven
  7. Tell Me Something Bad About Tulsa
  8. The Show’s Almost Over
  9. Bleachers
  10. Susie
  11. Almost Persuaded

    A Friend In California: A Friend In California
  12. This Time I Really Do
  13. This Cold War With You
  14. I Had A Beautiful Time
  15. Texas
  16. The Okie From Muskogee’s Comin’ Home
  17. Mama’s Prayer
  18. Silverthorn Mountain
  19. This Song Is For You
  20. Thank You For Keeping My House