Eric Carmen – Eric Carmen/Boats Against The Current/Change Of Heart

3 Albums on 2 CDs – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD937
Eric Carmen/Boats Against The Current/Change Of Heart by Eric Carmen
  • Former Raspberrie Carmen’s first three solo albums for Arista
  • The first album spawned the hits ‘All By Myself’ and ‘Never Gonna Fall In Love Again’ while other minor hits were ‘Sunrise’ and ‘She Did It’. All three albums were US Top 200 hits
  • For a few years Carmen seemed to disappear, before returning with the 1987 Top Ten hit ‘Hungry Eyes’ from the film ‘Dirty Dancing’
  • Digitally remastered, slipcased and with new notes


  1. Eric Carmen: Sunrise
  2. That’s Rock ’N Roll
  3. Never Gonna Fall In Love Again
  4. All By Myself
  5. Last Night
  6. My Girl
  7. Great Expectations
  8. Everything
  9. No Hard Feelings
  10. On Broadway

    Boats Against The Current: Boats Against The Current
  11. Marathon Man
  12. Nowhere To Hide
  13. Take It Or Leave It
  14. Love Is All That Matters
  15. She Did It
  16. I Think I Found Myself
  17. Run Away

    Change Of Heart: Desperate Fools Overture
  18. Haven’t We Come A Long Way
  19. End Of The World
  20. Heaven Can Wait
  21. Baby I Need Your Lovin’
  22. Change Of Heart
  23. Hey Deanie
  24. Someday
  25. Desperate Fools