Earl Klugh – Earl Klugh/Living Inside Your Love/Magic In Your Eyes

3 Albums on 2 CDs – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD955
Earl Klugh/Living Inside Your Love/Magic In Your Eyes by Earl Klugh
  • Three 1970s albums from Jazz prodigy guitarist Earl Klugh
  • He came to attention having played on George Benson's 'White Rabbit' album before embarking on a much acclaimed solo career
  • These three early albums all made the US Top 200 as well as the Jazz albums chart
  • Digitally remastered and slipcased, and with new notes


  1. Earl Klugh: Las Manos De Fuego (Hands Of Fire)
  2. Could It Be I'm Falling In Love
  3. Angelina
  4. Slippin' In The Back Door
  5. Vonetta
  6. Laughter In The Rain
  7. Waltz For Debby
  8. Wind And The Sea

    Living Inside Your Love: Captain Caribé
  9. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
  10. Felicia
  11. Living Inside Your Love
  12. Another Time, Another Place
  13. The April Fools
  14. Kiko

    Magic In Your Eyes: Magic In Your Eyes
  15. Alicia
  16. Julie
  17. Lode Star
  18. Cast Your Fate To The Wind
  19. Rose Hips
  20. Good Time Charlie's Got The Blues
  21. Mayaguez
  22. Cry A Little While