Taj Mahal – Music Keeps Me Together/Satisfied ’N Tickled Too

Double CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD960
Music Keeps Me Together/Satisfied ’N Tickled Too by Taj Mahal
  • Two mid-70s albums from talented bluesman Taj
  • Over the years Taj Mahal has experimented with Hawaiian, country, roots, reggae and jazz music, amongst others
  • Digitally remastered and slipcased
  • New notes
  • Also available on BGO Records:
    BGOCD892 Oooh So Good ’N Blues/Mo’ Roots


  1. Music Keeps Me Together: Music Keeps Me Together
  2. When I Feel The Sea Beneath My Soul
  3. Dear Ladies
  4. Aristocracy
  5. Further On Down The Road
  6. Roll, Turn, Spin
  7. West Indian Revelation
  8. My Ancestors
  9. Brown-Eyed Handsome Man
  10. Why?… And We Repeat Why?… And We Repeat!

    Satisfied ’N Tickled Too: Satisfied ’N Tickled Too
  11. New E-Z Rider Blues
  12. Black Man, Brown Man
  13. Baby Love
  14. Ain’t Nobody’s Business
  15. Misty Morning Ride
  16. Easy To Love
  17. Old Time Song – Old Time Love
  18. We Tune