Phil Everly – Phil Everly

Single CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD964
Phil Everly by Phil Everly
  • Featuring the UK Top 10 hit ‘She Means Nothing To Me’ with Cliff Richard sharing lead vocals
  • The album played host to many musical luminaries including Pete Wingfield, Billy Bremner, Terry Williams, Christine McVie and Mark Knopfler
  • Songs written by such writers as Ian Gomm and Gallagher & Lyle
  • Digitally remastered and slipcased
  • Extensive new notes


  1. She Means Nothing To Me
  2. God Bless Older Ladies
  3. Sweet Pretender
  4. Never Gonna Dream Again
  5. I’ll Mend Your Broken Heart
  6. Better Than Now
  7. A Woman And A Man
  8. Louise
  9. When I’m Dead And Gone
  10. Sweet Suzanne
  11. Oh Baby Oh (You’re The Star)