Rick Nelson – Million Sellers/Rick Is 21/Album Seven/It’s Up To You

4 on 2 CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD965
Million Sellers/Rick Is 21/Album Seven/It’s Up To You by Rick Nelson
  • A bumper package of Rick’s last four albums for Imperial Records
  • All albums made the US Top 200, with big 45 hits such as ‘Travellin’ Man’, ‘Poor Little Fool’, ‘Stood Up’, ‘It’s Late’ and more included
  • Nelson’s popularity spanned both sides of the Atlantic for three decades before his untimely death in 1985
  • Digitally remastered and slipcased
  • Also available on BGO Records:
    BGOCD333 Garden Party/Windfall;
    BGOCD440 Ricky/Ricky Nelson


  1. Million Sellers: Hello Mary Lou
  2. Someday (You’ll Want Me To Want You)
  3. Lonesome Town
  4. Be-Bop Baby
  5. Stood Up
  6. Never Be Anyone Else But You
  7. (It’s A) Young World
  8. Believe What You Say
  9. Travelin’ Man
  10. It’s Up To You
  11. Everlovin’
  12. I Wanna Be Loved
  13. Sweeter Than You
  14. Just A Little Too Much
  15. Poor Little Fool
  16. It’s Late

    Rick Is 21: My One Desire
  17. That Warm Summer Night
  18. Break My Chain
  19. Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans
  20. I’ll Make Believe
  21. Travelin’ Man
  22. Oh Yeah, I’m In Love
  23. Everybody But Me
  24. Lucky Star
  25. Sure Fire Bet
  26. Stars Fell On Alabama
  27. Hello Mary Lou

    Album Seven: Summertime
  28. Congratulations
  29. Baby You Don’t Know
  30. I Can’t Stop Lovin’ You
  31. Excuse Me Baby
  32. History Of Love
  33. Today’s Teardrops
  34. Mad Mad World
  35. Thank You Darling
  36. Poor Loser
  37. Stop Sneakin’ ’Round
  38. There’s Not A Minute

    It’s Up To You: It’s Up To You
  39. Yes Sir, That’s My Baby
  40. Everlovin’
  41. A Wonder Like You
  42. Mighty Good
  43. I Wanna Be Loved
  44. I Need You
  45. Young Emotions
  46. Right By My Side
  47. Young World
  48. Teenage Idol
  49. I’ve Got My Eyes On You (And I Like What I See)

    Rick Is 21: My One Desire
  50. That Warm Summer Night
  51. Break My Chain
  52. Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans
  53. I’ll Make Believe
  54. Travelin’ Man
  55. Oh Yeah, I’m In Love
  56. Everybody But Me
  57. Lucky Star
  58. Sure Fire Bet
  59. Stars Fell On Alabama
  60. Hello Mary Lou

More music from Rick Nelson:

  1. Garden Party/Windfall – Rick Nelson
    Garden Party/Windfall
    2 on 1 CD BGOCD333
  2. Rick Sings Nelson/Rudy The Fifth – Rick Nelson