Mountain – Nantucket Sleighride

Single CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD971
Nantucket Sleighride by Mountain
  • A US Top 20 album in 1970, also making the UK Top 50 for one week
  • This was the band’s second album and the one that propelled them to huge worldwide success. It also proved their best seller
  • Digitally remastered and slipcased
  • New notes
  • Ads in Record Collector
  • Also available on BGO Records:
    BGOCD111 Live: The Road Goes Ever On;
    BGOCD113 Flowers of Evil


  1. Don’t Look Around
  2. Taunta (Sammy’s Tune)
  3. Nantucket Sleighride (To Owen Coffin)
  4. You Can’t Get Away
  5. Tired Angels (To J.M.H.)
  6. The Animal Trainer And The Toad
  7. My Lady
  8. Travellin’ In The Dark (To E.M.P.)
  9. The Great Train Robbery

More music from Mountain:

  1. Live: The Road Goes Ever On – Mountain
    Live: The Road Goes Ever On
    Single CD BGOCD111
  2. Flowers Of Evil – Mountain
    Flowers Of Evil
    Single CD BGOCD113
  3. Twin Peaks/Avalanche – Mountain
    Twin Peaks/Avalanche
    Double CD BGOCD972
  4. Flowers Of Evil / Mountain Live (The Road Goes Ever On) – Mountain