Stefan Grossman – Live!

Double CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD975
Live! by Stefan Grossman
  • Recorded live in front of audiences in Sweden, the UK and the States, Grossman shows what an accomplished guitarist he is
  • Recorded in 1973, we believe this is the first time on CD for these remarkable recordings
  • Digitally remastered and slipcased
  • New notes
  • Ads in Record Collector
  • Also available on BGO Records:
    BGOCD978 The Ragtime Cowboy Jew


  1. Medley: Wake Up Mama/Kokomo Blues/Blues On The Run
  2. Soldier’s March
  3. Little Sally Walker
  4. Lena Anne
  5. Richland Woman Blues
  6. West Coast Blues
  7. Danish Drone
  8. New Stoned Pony Blues
  9. Medley: Hot Dogs/Cincinnati Flow Rag/New York City Rag
  10. Satisfied And Tickled Too
  11. Mississippi Blues Number Two
  12. Roll And Tumble Blues
  13. High Society
  14. All My Friends Are Gone
  15. Tribute To Big Bill Broonzy
  16. Teddy Roosevelt
  17. Dallas Rag
  18. Candyman
  19. River Of Jordan
  20. Matesa
  21. Whistlin’ Blues
  22. Powder Rag
  23. Make Believe Stunt
  24. Medley: Vestapol/That's No Way To Get Along

More music from Stefan Grossman:

  1. The Ragtime Cowboy Jew – Stefan Grossman
    The Ragtime Cowboy Jew
    Double CD BGOCD978
  2. Those Pleasant Days/Hot Dogs  – Stefan Grossman
    Those Pleasant Days/Hot Dogs
    2 on 1 CD BGOCD976