Dave Mason – Certified Live/Let It Flow

Double CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD982
Certified Live/Let It Flow by Dave Mason


  1. Certified Live: Feelin’ Alright
  2. Pearly Queen
  3. Show Me Some Affection
  4. All Along The Watchtower
  5. Take It To The Limit
  6. Give Me A Reason Why
  7. Sad And Deep As You
  8. Every Woman
  9. World In Changes
  10. Goin’ Down Slow
  11. Look At You, Look At Me
  12. Only You Know And I Know
  13. Bring It On Home To Me
  14. Gimme Some Lovin’

    Let It Flow: So High (Rock Me Baby And Roll Me Away)
  15. We Just Disagree
  16. Mystic Traveler
  17. Spend Your Life With Me
  18. Takin’ The Time To Find
  19. Let It Go, Let It Flow
  20. Then It’s Alright
  21. Seasons
  22. You Just Have To Wait Now
  23. What Do We Got Here?

More music from Dave Mason:

  1. Alone Together/Headkeeper – Dave Mason
    Alone Together/Headkeeper
    2 on 1 CD BGOCD675
  2. Dave Mason/Split Coconut – Dave Mason
    Dave Mason/Split Coconut
    2 on 1 CD BGOCD848
  3. Mariposa de Oro/Old Crest On A New Wave – Dave Mason
  4. It’s Like You Never Left – Dave Mason
    It’s Like You Never Left
    Single CD BGOCD1153