John Dummer Band – John Dummer’s Famous Music Band/”Blue”

Double CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD984
John Dummer’s Famous Music Band/”Blue” by John Dummer Band
  • These albums, released in 1971 and 1972 on the Fontana and Vertigo labels, show a change in direction from their first two albums
  • With guitarist Dave Kelly replaced by Nick Pickett, the band moved slightly away from their original blues roots, but didn’t really find the commercial success they deserved
  • Digitally remastered, slipcased and with new notes
  • Ads in Record Collector
  • Also available on BGO Records:
    BGPCD911 Cabal/John Dummer Blues Band


  1. John Dummer’s Famous Music Band: Lady Luck
  2. Changes
  3. Love Ain`t Nothing But Sorrow
  4. Run Around
  5. Yes Sir, She`s My Baby
  6. Boogie-Woogie Lullaby
  7. Coming Home
  8. Searching For You
  9. Nine By Nine
  10. Move Me, Don`t Leave Me
  11. Going In The Out
  12. No Chance Now
  13. Fine Looking Woman
  14. Green Leaves

    “Blue”: If I Could Keep From Laughing
  15. Medicine Weasel
  16. Rambling Boy
  17. Me And Your Boogie
  18. Time Will Tell
  19. The End Game
  20. Me And The Lady

More music from John Dummer Band:

  1. Cabal/John Dummer Band – John Dummer Band
    Cabal/John Dummer Band
    Double CD BGOCD911